Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Perkins"
[texts]Elements of geometry upon the inductive method. To which is added an introduction to descriptive geometry - Hayward, James, 1786-1866
MiU copy imperfect: 1 leaf and plate III, of the first numbering, lacing
Keywords: Geometry; Geometry, Descriptive
Downloads: 72 (1 review)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Aggie Theatre on 2009-01-22 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee 1-22-09 Aggie Theatre Fort Collins, Colorado Source: ADK A-51TL's (Hi Ho Silver Cables) > Busman Hybrid R4 (W-Mod) @24/48 Lineage: Busman Hybrid R4 (USB)> Sony Sound Forge 7.0 (Edits, Resample, & Dither)> CD Wave Editor> FLAC Frontend 1.1.4b(Verify/Align on sector boundaries/Level 8) Mics: Hyper-Cardioid, DINa, DFC, @ 8' high Taped & Transferred by Jim Mimna Set One 1. Search 4 2. Great American 3...
Keywords: Umphrey's McGee; ADK A-51TL; Aggie Theatre
Downloads: 2,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Boulder Theater on 2009-01-23 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee 1-23-09 Boulder Theater Boulder, Colorado Source: Busman Audio BSC1-K3> Grace Lunatec V3 (Phatman Silver Custom Cables & Interconnects) > Busman Hybrid R4 @24/48 Lineage: Busman Hybrid R4 (USB)> Sony Sound Forge 7.0 (Edits, Resample, & Dither)> CD Wave Editor> FLAC Frontend 1.1.4b(Verify/Align on sector boundaries/Level 8) Mics: Hyper's, DIN, ROC @ SBD, 9.5' high Taped & Transferred by Jim Mimna Set One 1...
Keywords: Umphrey's McGee; BSC1-K3; Boulder Theater
Downloads: 3,306 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Toads Place on 2014-01-29 - Greensky Bluegrass
1st Set 01. introduction 02. No Idea > 03. Help 04. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down > 05. Lose My Way 06. Working On A Building 07. Dry County > 08. Time > 09. Demons 10. Leap Year (68:12) 2nd Set 01. introduction 02. Worried About The Weather 03. Sweetwater Sea 04. talk 05. unknown instrumental #1 > 06. unknown instrumental #2 > 07. Mr. Charlie 08. Crying Holy Unto The Lord 09. Against The Days 10. Just To Lie > 11...
Keywords: CTDave, Dave Malloy, Greensky, Bluegrass, Greensky Bluegrass, Toads Place, New Haven
Downloads: 539 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Me And Bobby McGee Dire Wolf Oh Boy I'm A Hog For You Baby Playing In The Band In The Midnight Hour Mama Tried Cumberland Blues Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Loser Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Truckin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,307 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William And Mary Hall - College Of William And Mary on 1978-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Passenger Friend Of The Devil El Paso Brown Eyed Women Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Sunrise -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Morning Dew Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner; David Minches
Downloads: 5,151 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll -> Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Loser Desolation Row Tennessee Jed -> One More Saturday Night Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Terrapin Station -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 1,606 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1992-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Wang Dang Doodle d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Mexicali Blues -> d1t06 - Maggie's Farm d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Picasso Moon d1t09 - Tennessee Jed -> d1t10 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Corrina -> d2t02 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t03 - Playing In The Band -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Casey Jones -> d3t03 - Throwing Stones -> d3t04 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d3t05 - Baba O'Riley -> d...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Visulite Theater on 2004-07-29 - Drive-By Truckers
disc one: 1. Where The Devil Don't Stay 2. Sinkhole 3. Decoration Day 4. (Somethings Got to) Give Pretty Soon 5. Careless 6. Sounds Better In The Song 7. Daddy's Cup 8. Lookout Mountain 9. Goddamn Lonely Love 10. The Day John Henry Died 11. Sweet Annette 12. Demonic Possession disc two: 1. Marry Me 2. Carl Perkins Cadillac 3. Dead Drunk and Naked 4. Guitar Man Upstairs 5. Never Gonna Change 6. The Boys From Alabama 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,852 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Loser Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emotion Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Sing Me Back Home Cumberland Blues Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Diebert
Downloads: 4,888 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, You Win Again, Run Rudolph Run, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Brokedown Palace, El Paso, Casey Jones Dark Star -> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Turn On Your Lovelight -> King Bee -> I'm A Man -> Turn On Your Lovelight, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,882 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Mama Tried Next Time You See Me Cold Rain And Snow Black Peter Hard To Handle Me And My Uncle Mason's Children Dire Wolf Uncle John's Band Set 2 Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Jam -> And We Bid You Good Night Jam -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> The Eleven High Time Cumberland Blues Big Boy Pete Not Fade Away Seasons The Race Is On Silver Threads And Golden Needles Slewfoot Dancin...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,077 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Chateau d'Herouville on 1971-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Playing In The Band Big Boss Man Black Peter Bertha Casey Jones Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,232 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,058 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater on 2009-05-30 - Disco Biscuits
The Disco Biscuits 2009-05-30 Morisson, CO Red Rocks Amphitheater Bisco Inferno Recorded,Transfered, and Edited by: Matt Quinn Set I: 1. Intro 2. Rock Candy > 3. Strobelights and Martinis > 4. I-Man > 5. Strobelights and Martinis > 6. Crickets (1) > 7. Sound One 8. Uber Glue > 9. Sabre Dance Set II: 10. Intro 11. M80 12. Park Avenue (2) 13. Caterpillar > 14. And The Ladies Were The Rest Of The Night (1) > 15...
Keywords: bisco inferno; disco biscuits; red rocks; schoeps
Downloads: 12,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 72,803 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Terminal Island Correctional Facility on 1971-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Yellow Dog Story Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Loser Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Me And My Uncle Casey Jones Cumberland Blues Big Boss Man Sugaree El Paso Mr. Charlie Not Fade Away -> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,274 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Crowd/tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway > d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - C C Rider d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain > d2t04 - Estimated Prophet > d2t05 - Eyes Of The World > d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Space > d3t03 - Not Fade Away > d3t04 - Wharf Rat > d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t06 - Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 73,570 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
texts